Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Servicing my Acura MDX at Friendly Acura has always been very satisfying. Both the staffs and the technicians are very professional. I will always take my car to Friendly Acura for all car repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Naomi and Angela are always great to me. I may be back in a few months in search of another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Fantastic as usual. Naomi sign my car in...I sat in the new waiting area..my kids had some hot chocolate..I had a hot tea..and before I knew it, Naomi was there telling me I was all set. She gave me a free car wash sticker and off I went. I love going there!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

A very friendly, clean atmosphere and also fast service. Angela was helpful and friendly. Car was service in timely fashion. I will continue to service my car there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

The service department is outstanding! After hitting a deer with no visible body damage, the inspection and explanation of needed repairs was done immediately. Angela H went above and beyond to work with the insurance company and schedule the repairs. The mechanics got it fixed and ready to go on time as promised. Great team to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal this this service department. Will definitely return for all my Acura service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Professional salesman, manager , and finance manager made the total experience seamless. Strongly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Excellent service department. Very friendly and professional from sales to service, Friendly Acura is very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend them if you're in the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very good friendly service.Very professional sellers.No pushing pressure on as to buy.Good Managament.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Fast and friendly service keeping you aware of every step of the way! Highly Recommend asking for Naomi!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

My experience was great! I was visiting from out of town and stopped in for an oil change. The service was fast and seamless. I’m sorry that I don't live closer; considering making the trip back for my next oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

As always, service was scheduled easily and conveniently. I only needed to spend a brief time in their comfortable waiting area while the work was done quickly and competently. All of the staff were helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Service at the Middletown Acura dealership is always satisfying. Every time I bring my car for service, I’m always pleased the environment, the welcoming, and the end result of my visit. I definitely recommend anyone who would appreciate great service and great courtesy from Middletown Acura dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I have bought accurate and Hondas my entire life. I’ve had many experiences at different dealerships but none better than at the Friendly’s brand. Friendly Acura is no exception. Courteous professional and knowledgeable. No nonsense no xxxxxxxx. This was the most seamless experience I have ever had dealing with car professionals. I highly recommend them and give them five out of five stars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Very friendly and professional folks whenever we have a question or need service of our vehicle. Appointments are always on time and we recommend our friends of your great product.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very efficient ... On time service .... Knowledgable Clean atmosphere Air conditioned A b c d e f

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Bought my daughter her first new car and DJ and Conrad were the best made the whole buying experience a pleasure for my daughter and I. The financing was seem less thanks to Ray and the whole thing was put together by Colin. Have already passed the word around. Thanks again for great experience 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I would highly recommend Friendly Acura of Middletown! My salesman was Ed and he was truly phenomenal! Absolutely no pressure, completely relaxed atmosphere that I appreciated. Genuinely cared about my thoughts and concerns. Will definitely use them for any future car buying needs! Thank you Ed!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Friendly Acura service dept are fast and very attentive. Naomi is very helpful and Edward Hartwell is always willing to listen to your concern and willing to help in any way he can. I recommend Friendly Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Very impressed with staff of Friendly Acura of Middletown. Specially Colin Brian . My RDX was due for service. He came to my house to pick up my car for service and dropped of loaner. Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I have used Friendly Acura for service on my last two Rdx’s. Always very pleased, Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

The staff at Middletown Friendly Acura are awesome, I recently had an oil change done and my advisor Naomi was very informative and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone I know. Thank you Friendly Acura!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Dealership is very professional. Entire staff was very friendly and informative. They performed my service in a timely manor. They didn’t try to up sell me on anything I didn’t need but did make me aware of future maintenance my car will need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I've always been treated great here. Whenever my routine maintenance gets done, Naomi and/or Angela are really great to me. And I will be in search of another car here around a year from now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

This dealership has the best service! They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied and their work is great quality. Always friendly as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

What an AMAZING experience from start to finish. If you decide to stop in, speak to Gary. Gary will take the time to make sure your purchase is a right fit with you. Gary will make sure that you get his undivided attention. Gary will always advocate for you as the customer. Gary has the patience of saint. I can't say enough about how amazing Gary was through this entire process. I had to sell my lease back to Kia down the road, and Gary picked me up! I had a small hiccup with the dealership, and the upper ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great costumer service, fast and very nice people, Angela is great so nice and kind. Thank you:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

This was my first service with the dealer and I was so pleased!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful, my questions were all answered and the service was prompt! I appreciate everyone’s efforts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Friendly staff and quick service ! Above and beyond to help with your problem or issues on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Car was serviced on time. Service personnel were friendly, efficient and thorough. Must use fifteen words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The Best car buying experience at Friendly Acura! Samantha and DJ answered all our questions and were very accommodating. The pickup went smoothly and I ❤️ The RDX. Definitely recommend this dealership and salespeople 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Acura Staff in Middletown are very courteous and helpful in servicing my vehicle and following up to make sure I am satisfied. The sales team is also sincere about helping you find the perfect vehicle that you can afford. This is the 2nd car that I purchased and will continue to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Gabe Nunez my salesman worked really hard for us and got us into a 2021 Acura RDX Aspec, he was knowledgeable, personable and was great to deal with, also Brad the sales manager was great they made the whole process easy and hassle free would recommend them to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Great place to service your car Great pricing and they don’t push you do service that are not in the immediate need. They kept me updated via text awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I went for routine maintenance, and it got done so fast. Naomi and Angela are always very good to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Gabe Nunez was great. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He made my experience easy. He took his time to explain the process and kept me informed throughout. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Once again, I received outstanding customer service as my SUV received an oil and filter change. Naomi kept me informed of the timeline of service completion and additional services that my SUV needed in another 5,000 miles. Highly recommend Friendly Acura in Middletown!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Great service. They matched a coupon from another dealer. And gave me a loaner car since it was an all day job. But Acura parts are very expensive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Ray Irrizarry is the best financial worker in the business !! He will not stop until he gets you a great rate and deal. DJ salesman is very patient and understanding. He will help you with all your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Service Mgr & Angela from staff always do excellent service job. It’s a pleasure to see them and talk about any issues on the car. I’m always very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Acura dealership had exactly what I wanted in a car. Salesman DJ was very helpful and patient. The whole buying process went smoothly and highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent dealership,professionalism is their standard.service is the best,thank you.you instill confidence in your delivery system,top to bottom.always clean.in my family we have five acura vehicles,no complaints..best of all,the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Gary was laid back, friendly (as the dealer name would suggest), thorough and honest. He helped us find a great car within our means and kept nothing hidden. Way to really earn our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The person in service department Angela was very service oriented

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Excellent experience at Friendly Acura. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Appointment scheduled in accordance with my availability, and time. Needed an inspection, it was completed in reasonable time with no unexpected upsell.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Everytime i bring my rdx in for service I feel like its family. They get me in immediately and i’m made very comfortable in their waiting area. They take great care of my vehicle and i look foward to the next service. Hats off to a top notch shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very nice salesman and was straight forward with all of the information we needed to make our decision. I would highly recommend Friendly Acura to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

For a performance vehicle, maintenance costs are very reasonable. Routine maintenance is not going to cost me an arm and a leg for the next several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Friendly Acura had the best price for the 2021 RDX. Salesman Gary was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. I will be sure to tell my friends about Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

What a great experience. Beautiful, clean, professional facility, staff are great. Many thanks to Ed, Brad and Ray for making the process of purchasing my TLX smooth and pleasant. Would definitely recommend Friendly Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very professional and And knowledgeable employees, like to extend a thank you to the service writer Naomi and the mechanic who worked on my vehicle Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Friendly Acura and especially Raymond provided me with superior customer service and an unbeatable price in leasing on a MDX. Couldn’t have been better will recommend to anyone thanks again Ray

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. Patient and willing to work with me to make the deal. Gave me a fair price on trade in and smoothly transferred all paperwork to new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I got an oil change and transmission flush and these guys are great! I love taking my car to acura in middletown because they are friendly and very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Friendly Acura provides a world class showroom. The sales staff, Ken in particular welcomed me with a smile and went the extra mile in providing a fantastic price for the new 2022 Acura MDX. HE answered all my questions regarding this marvelous redesign of the MDX. He could sense my excitement and stated he would do his very best in procuring the vehicle in the best time possible. Ken kept me informed all the way to delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Brought my car in for an emergency appointment. I found a nail in my tire and they took the car in right away. They worked quickly and very efficiently to get me back on the road. I am extremely happy with the job they did and I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Went in for an oil change, tire rotation and tranny flush. Angela was very friendly and I only waited about an hour. Great, fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I came in to purchase a certified used RDX A-spec with my wife and 4 year old daughter. They had the car, Honored the agreed upon price with out trying to add ridiculous prep fees like the last dealer I dealt with. Jeff Harris made the process perfect given the Covid situation. He got us in and out as my daughter was getting difficult to deal with and we live 2 hours away and did not want to come back. I would defiantly recommend Jeff and the team at Friendly if your in the market for an Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I turned in my 2019 RDX Aspec lease for a 2021 TLX Aspec and Jeff Harris was a pleasure to do business with. He made the process easy and pleasurable. I look forward to do business with Jeff .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

By far the fastest and smoothest experience shopping for a car! Both Jeff Harris and Conrad Miller really work with their customers to find a car that suits the customers needs. I am definitely going to be coming back to this dealer in a few years!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Angela was pleasant, helpful and communicated quickly and efficiently. No pressure on work that would be upcoming, just let me know if things that would be due so I could plan ahead. I’ve had good experiences with this dealer and service department and will continue servicing my vehicle here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I went in for service for my 2019 Acura RDX. I was warmly greeted by Philip who provided me with prompt , courteous and professional service from the time I walked in, to the time the repairs were completed on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent! Their name says it all, Friendly! Ed & Angela in service are terrific. I rate them a 10. Thx 😉👍🏻 The technicians that worked on my truck were friendly and informative. I understood the repairs they explained before the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Angela is awesome, got me in and out super fast. I have no complaints about the service I received will be back in a few months for my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great group of people! Jeffrey, our salesman, was friendly and professional. He made us feel comfortable right away and made our experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Our salesman Jeffery made us feel very comfortable and right at home immediately. I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone there was beyond helpful and super friendly. We had a difficult day with different obstacles but not one was due to the dealership, they were fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

This is a flagship Dealership. All dealerships should model themselves after this one. Great people, honest, professional, a class act. I have been doing business with them for years now and the changes that were made there have benefited the customer. Great job keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I love friendly Acura of Middletown, the service is great , the salespeople and sales manager are great , no hassles! The dealership is beautiful and clean !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Purchased a new MDX and was very pleased with DJ and the sales manager Dave both were excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Excellent customer service whenever I go there for service. Place is clean and orderly and everyone treats me kind . I recommend this place for anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Great job. Professional. Clean. Friendly. Would definitely go back. May even consider another car, maybe a trade in for a newer accura, maybe an MDX, maybe something different. Not quite ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Nothing but great service EVERY time I'm here. I purchased a CPO vehicle which also gets serviced here. Friendly definitely made a lifelong customer out of me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Always a pleasant experience when I come here for any reason. Bought my car here last year and I've been back several times since then and have no complaints. Service is always fast and of high quality, staff are friendly and helpful, and the waiting area is always very clean and stocked with water bottles, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I cannot say enough about how this dealership made buying a new-to-me car an absolute amazing experience. Colin O’Brien was knowledgeable, kind, understanding of my needs and LISTENED to me. There was no high pressure sales pitch. No trying to sell me something I didn’t want or couldn’t afford. He did ALL the paperwork and had everything together when I return to pick up my car. The final sales process was less than 15 minutes! A great guy! Honest, super nice, very professionals and extremely welcoming! Thank you Colin! You have me as a customer for service and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I can't tell you what a pleasurable experience it was doing business with Friendly Acura. It was so unusual. You won't find any pushy shady dealers here. Everyone was exceptional! Especially my salesman Tom Lawlor he has the patience of a Saint! I am very happy with the decision I made and I highly recommend asking for Tom if you want a fair deal!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I came in for a routine maintenance and remote starter. No long wait time, nice staff, and clean facility. The only con is this time of covid-19 pandemic they didn’t use a seat cover or show any sign of airborne/contact transmission safety inside the vehicle besides a mask.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I literally have not seen my brand new Acura. Saw it online and called the dealership and was greeted by Jeff. He was amazing . He was prompt And professional . Just a great experience . I own a NAPA AUTOCARE CENTER and we service 6000 customers a year . So I personally make my customers happy all day long. I will be back for my next Acura without a doubt !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Dealership was understanding with my needs and wanted me to make the right decision. Gary the sales person was very knowledgeable and patient. The sales mgr Conrad was flexible and helped to make the deal happen. Very Good overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Everyone there is respectful, not pushy, helpful, and time conscious. I had a chat with a wonderful service advisor who honest and quick to help. I’m glad there is such an amazing dealership local to me. Will be back for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I love the service here! Very welcoming, warm, and friendly. The waiting area has great coffee and snacks that are free with a tv to pass time. They’re informative and reasonable! Also the receptionist inside of the dealership was a fire ball, have to say she was as multitasking very well. My last four cars were from friendly ! There’s a reason they keep their customers !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Excellent Service - every time I visit. Great team and clean and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommended for buying or servicing a car. thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service and so fast, would go back again and plan too. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Very clean, smooth, easy and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Buying a car from Friendly Acura was a very enjoyable experience. The salesman who sold the car to my Wife and myself was easygoing and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

The service department took my car right on schedule and kept me informed of the progress. The service rep came out to me in the waiting area to fully explain all that was done and to explain what they considered important for future service visits. This was very helpful in planning travel plans in the upcoming spring.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Very quick appointment available and all my concerns and questions were answered. The facilities were very clean and covid protocol in place. Very friendly staff .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Leased a new 2021 RDX for my daughter and Jeff the salesman was amazing. He understood exactly what I needed and worked really hard to give us exactly what we wanted . Ray was incredible and did a fantastic job getting our loan. They truly were amazing. They live up to the name Friendly Acura. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I will be back soon to get another Acura

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Professionalism, savoir faire at Friendly Acura are unmatched. The service is always excellent, the place is super clean. If you’re working from home do not hesitate to take your laptop with you. You’ll be able to do your work while your car is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

The buying experience was phenomenal in every way. I received a great price and the customer service was exceptional. From the sales staff to the General Manager, I could not have asked for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

I purchased my car at Friendly Acura and I have had my car serviced multiple times for oil changes and tires. And I will continue to utilize their service department. They stand behind their name and I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

First rate customer service right from the sales people thru to the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership and their service department is top rate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Brought my 2020 Acura RDX for its first Oil change to Friendly Acura and the service was First Rate!...I highly recommend Friendly Acura for all your automotive needs...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Excellent experience, very professional, Naomi was really good!! I bought my first Acura in Middletown in 1986 or 1987. I would highly recommend friendly Acura of Middletown

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I have leased multiple Acura's from this dealership through Gary Kaiser. Gary is the best salesperson we have worked with - he is knowledgeable, fair and honest - all qualities one would look for in the process. I highly recommend Gary to anyone in the market for an Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Brought my 2020 MDX for the first oil change, the service department was amazing. The staff and service at Friendly Acura of Middletown, definitely 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Did most of deal through texts and email, with was great and finalized lease in person. Was good experience. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I came here for service/inspection due to convenience. I was given an appt right away when I called. I arrived at the appropriate time. The visit was a quick one. I got to the waiting area and sat at a high top to have a cup of coffee and read my book while I waited. I noted there were no lids available to the cups so I had to toss the remaining coffee when I left. My agent was pleasant and friendly . I think I was back in my car within a half hour or so, which is what ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

The dealership is prompt and courteous. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Everything is always straightforward and done right. I’ve had BMWs and Mercedes, but Acura is the best in my opinion. This dealership only further confirms my satisfaction with sticking with Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Gary was fantastic, very patient and honest. The process was very straightforward, not rushed nor dragged. It was a pleasure to have him assist me with my new purchase !! I would definitely recommend and will be returning.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I went on black Friday. The wait time was only about 40 minutes. I was there had some coffee an when I was getting comfortable car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

We bought a car here because of the service we have received. Always trying to make things easier and accommodating. Best in customer service and they really are “friendly “.


Leave Us A Review