Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

We bought a car here because of the service we have received. Always trying to make things easier and accommodating. Best in customer service and they really are “friendly “.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

acura is always fast and efficient when I go in for an oil change or inspection great people. always helpful. never had any issues with service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Colin O’Brien was incredibly helpful. Dealership is easily accessible and extremely well run. I would highly recommend them. I’ve never had a better experience at a car dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Was happy with my lease price from the dealership. Ray, my Salesperson was very professional, and made the deal painless.. would highly recommend this dealership

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Friendly Acura of Middletown is simply the best. I always leave feeling very satisfied. Their staff are super friendly and they have great customer service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

If I can give more then five stars, I would!! The best dealership I've ever been to. Everyone that works here is very friendly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

The best service department... ever! All of the staff is professional and has you in and our very quickly!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I originally went in because something showed up that I needed service soon. I wasn’t sure what was needed and they told me what service that was going to be needed soon. They asked if I’d like to do it now. I said yes. Within an hour I was in and out of there. They’re always friendly and I have never had any complaints with FRIENDLY ACURA OF MIDDLETOWN. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

This is our 4th Vehicle with them. They are always so wonderful! Great service. Thank you for always making our experience special! Our needs are always met and we truly appreciate that. We look forward to working with them again when my husband’s lease is up next year. Will not go anywhere else. Thank you DJ.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review