Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Friendly Acura had the best price for the 2021 RDX. Salesman Gary was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. I will be sure to tell my friends about Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

What a great experience. Beautiful, clean, professional facility, staff are great. Many thanks to Ed, Brad and Ray for making the process of purchasing my TLX smooth and pleasant. Would definitely recommend Friendly Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very professional and And knowledgeable employees, like to extend a thank you to the service writer Naomi and the mechanic who worked on my vehicle Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Went in for an oil change, tire rotation and tranny flush. Angela was very friendly and I only waited about an hour. Great, fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent! Their name says it all, Friendly! Ed & Angela in service are terrific. I rate them a 10. Thx 😉👍🏻 The technicians that worked on my truck were friendly and informative. I understood the repairs they explained before the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great group of people! Jeffrey, our salesman, was friendly and professional. He made us feel comfortable right away and made our experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

First rate customer service right from the sales people thru to the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership and their service department is top rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Tom was incredible. Great asset to the company. Attentive and very familiar with the car. Went out of his way to help. Would buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

This dealer service department awesome! I will give them 10 star if I can. They know what they doing. I’ve been to many place but this one make you VIP. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Awesome service. They were very honest with me and did their very best to work with me. I would return for service. Ed and Angela were extremely helpful in servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Eddie Vasquez is an excellent Sales Consultant! From beginning to end he was attentive and answered my questions with care. He goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Gary and Ray Laureano were extremely knowledgeable, informative and offered exceptional customer service. I have have bought many cars and this is by far the best experience at any dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Jeff at friendly was very responsive and respectful. He was very comfortable to work with and made it easy to work out a mutually agreeable deal so everyone walked away happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Recently I purchased a new car from Friendly Honda of Middletown. Thanks to Jeromy DJ who is the sales consultant, the whole process was very smooth and pleasant . DJ took his time in explaining and showing us all of the updates in the new car . He was very patient and answered all of our questions. I would recommend the Acura of Middletown to everyone who is looking for smooth and hustle free process of purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Excellent and professional interaction. Sales rep Jeffery was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We will definitely continue to make this our dealer for future purchases and will recommend Friendly Acura to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

First time user. Service was quick and efficient. A typical Friendly visit. Angela was cordial and courteous and the website made making the reservation easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Gary was our sales consultant on a complicated CPO these last few weeks. His professionalism and communication were a huge help! Thank you Gary and everyone at Friendly Acura for putting the customer first and helping us through the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

They are very friendly and my wait time was less than an hour. They explain everything about my service. They explain what I would need for my next service and I got a free car wash. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

The sales team worked really hard to help me secure the best price for my trade-in and provided excellent service! I highly recommend Friendly Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

My second RDX lease, the 2020 has some great features. DJ was very attentive to our needs and we enjoyed working with Conrad the sales manager again. Would highly recommend DJ, Friendly Acura and the Acura RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great customer service. Bought 3 cars from friendly acura from middletown. They always make me happy. Will recommend anyone. Best dealer to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Our experience was pleasant. Gary the salesman was especially accommodating. Very informative and a pleasure to do business with. I would Highly recommend Friendly Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Easy and friendly as usual with this group. We are very happy with out new Mdx a spec. DJ was great. Very helpful and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I had an oil change, and filter done. I pulled up into the bay, and I was in and out in less than an hour. The staff here are all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

The service department was amazing. I went right in was directed to the waiting area where I had a snack and coffee and I was out in a speedy time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

The work was completed in a timely fashion. I can feel the difference in the way the car drives on the new tires and wheel alignment. The service was complete with an oil change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Awesome experience! Everyone that I came in contact with was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends! I love my new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Gary was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, honest and really cares about his customers. I highly recommend Gary Keisler. Excellent experience at Friendly Acura of Middletown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Safest cars ! I had a tlx 2018 got into an accident/ hit by a tractor trailer. My car did get totaled however I was safe. Colin and Eddie had me into a new car within 7 days. The efficiency and accuracy of the friendly team is impressive. This is now our fourth friendly vehicle and we refuse to buy from anywhere else! I can’t tell you enough how great the service is there. They go above and beyond !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Excellent professional service! A very personal detail informative discussion with Service/Sales Departments. Representatives Eddie in Service and Eddie in sales who is electronics knowledgeable were Super! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Phil was amazing and very helpful and informative. He made sure everything with my normal regular service on my vehicle was up to date and definitely always give them a 10 for their exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

My experience at friendly Acura was excellent everyone was helpful friendly and professional .also I like to mention that our salesman Jerome Davidson satisfy one of our concerns about our new MDX fitting into our garage before our purchase he drove his MDX to our home to assure us that it will fit he He went the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

The Friendly team has been nothing but superb. The experience of when we walked through the doors to when we left was nothing short of amazing. We felt very relaxed and right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

They were very helpful and not pushy. When I entered the dealership they gave me a few moments to look around and that made me comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I am on my 3rd Acura lease. I decided to try Friendly Acura this time around and I am beyond glad that I did. The courteous service provided to me greatly exceeded my expectations!! Colin and Gary were terrific every step of the way! From my test drive experience to explaining all my available options to delivering my beautiful vehicle right to my doorstep. There is not a doubt in my mind that I didn’t choose the best dealer and the best car. It was geographically further for me to go to Middletown but beyond worth it!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I bought my 2019 RDX at Friendly Acura and choose to have my vehicle serviced there as well. The entire Friendly experience has been 5 stars; from my salesman DJ to the sales Manager Conrad, and in the service department with Phil and Andres. They make me feel like a member of the their family and I trust them. I highly recommend you check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Love this dealership. Jeff and Conrad made my leasing experience a pleasure. Closing was very simple. I love my new RDX highly recommend this dealership and this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Went in for a service visit and the staff there is extremely friendly. The service was done in a timely manner and everyone was very thorough. I will definitely be back for my next service. Thanks Friendly Acura for being great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Excellent buying experience Eddie Vasquez is an asset to your dealership . He is knowledgeable about product he is selling an has a great people skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Truly friendly I had emergency and car lights came called Service dept and Andres puts me right away Kept me informed Manger Colin made my stay and wait even better Amazing people amazing product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Really a friendly dealership. Highest customer satisfaction. Very friendly and knowledge sales person , explained all the process A to Z. I recommend this dealership, when you think about to buy an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

the service manager was professional, accomodating and followed up quickly on my request. He was able to save me money and fix a tricky problem in less than a day. A+ for Ed and his team. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

The dealership was well organized all service people were friendly inside was clean plenty of comfortable seating Eddie the sales person was great on all aspects .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Had my TLX serviced by Friendly Acura in Middletown. My advisor, Kevin, was very helpful and went over and above to make sure everything was taken care of. Very pleased to have my maintenance and repair work done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Had an awesome service visit to service my Honda. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was done in a timely manner and I couldn’t be happier. I will definitely be coming back. Thanks Friendly Acura 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

We recently leased an MDX from Friendly Acura of Middletown. At first, we thought the dealership name was kind of humorous, but I must admit they earned the name. Everyone was extremely friendly. It made the experience so much more enjoyable. Our salesman Jeff Donati was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. Overall, we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I just recently purchased an RDX from Friendly Acura and I can honestly say it was one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had. My salesman Eddie Vasquez was a dream to work with and made the process that much easier. When I test drove the car, he made sure I was 100% comfortable before we even left the lot and went over all the features and not once did I feel overwhelmed. He took his time to make sure my husband and I were well accommodated and consistently asked if there was any more that he could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I just recently purchased an RDX from Friendly Acura and I can honestly say it was one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had. My salesman Eddie Vasquez was a dream to work with and made the process that much easier. When I test drove the car, he made sure I was 100% comfortable before we even left the lot and went over all the features and not once did I feel overwhelmed. He took his time to make sure my husband and I were well accommodated and consistently asked if there was any more that he could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I visited the Acura dealer in Middletown on 9/28/2019. I drove out with a nice 2020 Acura MDX. The lease deal was quite fair to me. The team in the sales department was very supportive and helpful. I had a great experience acquiring the car I wanted. I am very pleased 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I had an 8am appt and there was no wait. Ed greeted us and Kevin took it from there. Their customer service is second to none and after suggested winter proactive work, we were out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

This is my 2nd MDX purchase from Friendly Acura. Its been a great experience start to finish. I'm very impressed with the dealership. Colin was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

From when we walked through the door all the associates were very informative. Excellent service from the sales associate to the sales consultant. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Had never visited Acura of Middletown before. Decided to visit late on a Monday, kept staff beyond regular closing time, and ended up making a deal that night. Picked up car on Wednesday evening. Very seamless experience due to very attentive employees.... receptionist, sales, and closing staff, were all well trained and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Davidson made a last minute car buying experience seamless. He took time to help me pick out a vehicle to my specifications. There was no pressure to make the purchase. Even with a last minute change of mind on the type of vehicle, this was met by Davison and Conrad with understanding and a little bit of humor. Once my final decision was made on the vehicle, details related to the purchase were explained clearly and straightforward. Everyone there was friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Joe Gil was amazing!!! Was in and out no haggling straight forward got me in my new MDX with a great price!!! This has been my third Acura from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I was able to get an appointment to fit my schedule. The staff was friendly. I did not wait long. I had a good experience and will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and made everything simple and fast with the best deal they could give me! Definitely recommend Friendly Acura! Love my RDX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I was very satisfied everybody was nice definitely recommend it my oil change was done fast they checked over everything for me and gave me a good advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I have been a customer of Friendly Acura for 11 years. My recent experience at Friendly Acura was March 2019 with Eddie Vasquez and his team. Eddie was knowledgeable, patient and kind. He focused on my needs and listened to my questions and requests as a RDX lover. As many consumers I work hard for my money and demand excellence and quality. I want the best bang for my buck and Eddie did not disappoint and he delivered! Check him out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Never thought I would write a review for a car dealership - however Friendly Acura warranted one. Seth our salesperson was exceptional from the first handshake to following up with us after the purchase of our vehicle and every step in between. He treated us like we were his only customers giving us 100% of his attention at all times. And when we had a concern he introduced us to Kevin the service manager who personally went out of his way to make sure our concerns were addressed. We live two hours away from Friendly and there are several Acura dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Our buying experience was very easy. Gary took the time to go over all the car features with us. We never felt rushed and were encouraged to ask as many questions as we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Awesome service from Gary and the gang. They were wonderful and took care of me. He was very informative and very serviceable. I definitely recommend Friendly Acura!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

There was no pressure, they went over everything, car style and there differences, financing. Answered every question I asked. Took the time to find the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Everyone is so positive, helpful and supportive. This dealership cares about Customer service and care about each customer as an individual. They are ALL wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Was called about a recall for my TLX. Made an appointment and, when I got there, was told it would take about an hour. Thirty minutes later I was done! Very Friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The general manager went well above his duties to get my mdx.in for service. He is an asset to.the dealership. He picked up.my vehicle and brought it to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Friendly Acura of Middletown is the place to be for professional, courteous and next level service. I could not be happier with my experience overall. There is no shortage of car buying options in the Hudson Valley and on the internet but I made the right choice walking into Friendly Acura. I was greeted warmly upon entering the elegant, yet comfortable showroom and truly enjoyed the process end to end. All my questions were addressed fully and ultimately I felt confident driving off the lot in the perfect vehicle for me in record time. I know I will enjoy my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

We were very pleased with the service and information we needed to purchase our 2019 Acura. We were also very pleased that the time was taken to show us your service area and introduce us to the folks that would handle our future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Was probably the best dealership experience I have had thanks to a salesman named Jeff. Was so helpful on explaining everything, keeping you up to date with the process of the vehicle and taking time to explain every feature it had when I came to pick it up. Jeff is an asset to your dealership and I would highly recommend you to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

The staff was very accommodating during the buying process and after. Everyone is very nice and always willing to help. The team is very transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I was 140 miles away from home(and my local Acura dealer) when a horrible rattle came from the engine on Thanksgiving morning. I took my ‘09 MDX to Friendly Acura of Middletown and was greeted by Kevin, who could not have been nicer. He was able to fit me in and had the repair done that day!! He showed me the parts that were replaced and introduced me to Dan, who did the work. A BIG thank you to Kevin and his team for getting the job done and saving my family from a major headache over the holiday. Total Professionals!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Amazing service and fast turn around was very impressed with the patients they had and took care of my lease return I was left with no headache

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Recently my EPS light intermittently flashed on and the steering wheel stiffened up while it was happening. I called the dealership and they checked out my RDX eventhough it was near closing time and all the codes checked out fine. When it happened again the following week, they kept my vehicle until they figured out the problem and I am so grateful. Thankfully it was all covered under my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Friendly Acura is the best dealership. My car would not start the other night. I called Friendly Acura to speak to someone in the service department. I was told that the service department was closed. The told me to hold and the sales manager Ken was trying to assist me over the phone. Ken actually came out and gave me a jump at 7:00pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Positive experience purchasing my new car with the help of salesperson Joseph Gil. The Redesign RDX offers great safety features and provides a great ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Jeff was very professional and wanted to please. He went above and beyond to get the deal done. The car was clean and perfect. The 2019 RDX is gorgeous and I love it! Thank you Friendly and Acura and Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Everyone was great. I would highly recommend them. They were ready for me when I arrived and completed the work quickly and efficiently The free car wash was a nice extra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Staff is always helpful and very friendly. Service department was very punctual in fixing a recall and getting back in my vehicle. I waited a little long then told but I didn't mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Very Friendly and honest. Vehicle was delivered as promised.Always a pleasure coming back for service and other things. The place is clean and accessible to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

RDX had a front struts rattle. Only 6 months old. Phil in Service very helpful. Product quality disappointing for an entry level luxury vehicle, especially from Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

We contacted the dealership via internet for a used vehicle we were interested in. We were immediately contacted by the dealership and sent a video of the vehicle by the salesman Eddie Vasquez. We test drive the vehicle and negotiated a price. Friendly Acura took care of the rest. Eddie was extremely friendly, professional and timely in his communication and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

My steering pump broke. They were able to fix the problem expeditiously keeping me in contact at all times. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely recommend friendly Acura to my friends and co workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Kevin and Letty are a credit to your organization. My service experience was outstanding! This is my 7th or 8th Acura lease. Although my experience with 2 other Acura dealers was excellent friendly Acura is a cut above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

After going to a few dealers who were pushy ,I stopped in Friendly Acura greeted by Murph . Murph & Dave sold me my 18 MDX no pressure or pushy sales tactics. They made the entire process easy! Both are a pleasure to deal with. Just had my 1st service free oil change! Had me out within an hour. Friendly Acura is a clean modern facility & I would highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

The service department employees are very professional , courteous and informative. My questions are always answered and any concerns are always promptly addressed. I will continue to buy Acura and use their services. Thank you ! I would highly recommend Friendly Acura for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

What a pleasant experience I had choosing my new MDX!! Allison, And Ray spent an afternoon with me test driving and going over the car with me! David was very pleasant as well, the entire staff was so friendly !! I am very happy with my MDX!! Thanks Friendly Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

This was my first car and they were very helpful in having me get the car I wanted. Other dealerships I went to kade it such a struggle to bring the car I was looking at to a mechanic while some wouldn’t let me bring a car to a mechanic at all. Friendly Acura had no hesitation in doing it. The sales person Who helped me out was Eddie. Very great and funny guy. Couldn’t have been more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Murf, Allison and staff were extremely pleasant. I never felt pressured. I gave my parameters and they did their best to meet them. The MDX is perfect. We highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

My overall experience was excellent. The general manager Colin was extremely friendly and hospitable. The service provided was fast and efficient. Great job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Very great experience at Friendly Acura. They lived up to their name. My episodes buying a car other places in the past were more like ordeals with arrogant and pushy salespeople. Friendly Acura was the complete opposite. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Our search for a great used car was stressful, until it landed us at the door of Friendly Acura of Middletown. We had found our ideal car on their site, made an appointment to come see it in person, and, unlike our experience elsewhere the week before, the car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. We were directed to salesman Joe Gil, who greeted us, pulled the car around, and readied us for a test drive. Joe is the type of salesman you hope for when you're nervous about shopping for a car. He was accommodating, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Friendly acura handled my appointment quickly and professionally, and even accommodated me for a slightly different time when I called that day. They took care of everything my car needed and explained everything that needed to be done! Will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Our 7th Acura, 2nd for my wife, first time at a Friendly dealer. Joe Gil and managers are top flight customer-centered pros, Dean and his team in service have always done right by me. Altogether I can’t think of a better buying experience and an outstanding SUV value for your dollar. Be back next year when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

You always feel that it is the place to go if you want to get things done right. Always glad to do business with this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Had to bring my car in for a brake issue. Took me right in without an appointment and fixed the issue right away. Great service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

The service includes: advanced notice of upcoming needs and a timeline for service; great work spaces while waiting with refreshments; options for completing work in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

With Friendly Acura of Middletown I always feel that my car is getting quality service. The service and sales people make me feel that my business is appreciated. I won't go anywhere else to buy or get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Family like... Very personal. No fakeness like other dealership. Treated me with respect. And when I had a question. They helped me. Also helped me buy a heated steering wheel and remote starter. All factory parts from Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Excellent experience. Very accommodating staff. Nice people. Very helpful. Fast service. Future service concerns noted. Service explained well. Completed on time as quoted. I would recommend dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review